• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Guide App: Troppicz

Troppics

Legacy Supporter 3
Minecraft IGN: Troppicz

Position applying for: [Guide]

Age|Timezone: 15|GMT (England)

How long have you been on Herocraft?:

I have been enjoying the wonders of Herocraft since early October 2011

Why do you think you would make a good guide?:

In my time on Herocraft, I have always strived to be a good, helpful player. Someone people can really speak to, a person people feel comfortable around and wouldn't hesitate to /tell should they have a problem.​
In game I am forever answering questions in /ch h. I have developed a rich knowledge of the rules and inner workings of the Heroes server and plugin and there is rarely a question I cannot answer. Even as just a normal player now, from answering questions in /ch h I have some people who just /tell me straight away safe in the knowledge I can help them.​
I don't know what it is but I get huge enjoyment out of helping people discover Herocraft's true colours or just simply helping them by answering any questions they may have. I often take new players into /ch tour to help them out thoroughly and make sure they are properly set up.​
I am very mature for my age as well as very cool-headed which allows me to assess any situation without problems. As well as acting as a role model, I understand another role of a Guide is to forward and answer /pe 's. I have learnt how to use the /pe plugin and will be able to apply these skills immediately after (hopefully) being granted 'Guide' status.​

Additional info you would like to tell us?: