• Guest, HEROCRAFT PUBLIC RELEASE IS HAPPENING AN HOUR EARLIER! TONIGHT @ 7PM CST GET READY FOR IT! play.hc.to
    Read up on the guides and new systems! Here.
    View the LIVE Map here @ hc.to/map
    Stuck or have a problem? use "/pe create" to to open a ticket with staff (There are some known issues and other hotfixes we will be pushing asap)
  • Guest, Make sure to use our LAUNCHER! Read more here!

Architect Application ZenZiggy.

ZenZiggy

Legacy Supporter 4
Final Edit:
  1. Minecraft IGN: ZenZiggy
  2. Position applying for: Architect
  3. Age|Time zone: 16 - Pacific U.S.
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: I have been playing on HeroCraft since October 2nd, 2011.
  5. Why do you think you would make a good architect?: I have been playing Minecraft since Beta 1.3 and all I focused on has mainly been building; until I discovered PvP servers where I built massive Factions/Towns that were almost impossible to break in to. Before I played MineCraft, I always played with Lego's as a kid and that's basically all I did back then: Build big city's and Structures. Now that I have been playing HeroCraft for almost a year. I think building with the team would be alot of fun as I could see the other side of the server (Backstage).
  6. Additional info you would like to tell us?: I am very social and like to communicate, so I use Skype and Teamspeak. I Am also Bilingual as I speak Dutch and English. Finally, I am a night owl so I do stay up quite late. This map, I am building my own town called Genesis, you will see some of the design on the pictures.
Here is the link to my album of builds:
http://tiny.cc/4ry2kw

Kainzo

The Disposable Hero
Staff member
Founder
Adventure Team
  1. Minecraft IGN: ZenZiggy
  2. Position applying for: Architect
  3. Age|Time zone: 15 / Pacific US
  4. How long have you been on Herocraft?: approximately 5 months